Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mount Athos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dejones2063 4 days ago

Hummus

Love the hummus

Rpsturek 22 days ago

Gyro Platter

All 4 of us enjoyed our dinners! We also had the Salisbury steak and the fettuccini Alfredo! The chicken tenders as an appetizer were outstanding The staff was friendly, attentive, and smiling! Thank you for a lovely meal! We will be back!

Robert 26 days ago

Gyro Sandwich

Delicious, we're from Minnesota, long drive to Florence but your Gyro Was worth it......

Bigdcaff about 1 month ago

Southwest Burger

This burger was cooked spot on, it was one of the best burgers i have ever had. If you are ever in Florence and are hungry, you have to stop at Mt. ATHOS, you wont be disappointed.

Janellevelynphotography about 2 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

Delicious! Just how I thought it would taste! We love the new menu too!

Jmlambeth 3 months ago

Gyro Platter

This was the best Gyro I've eaten in a long time! I love coming here! I recommend Mount Athos to my friends and family Often! It's worth the drive from the East valley!!!!

Lindaannettedavis 3 months ago

Spicy Gyro or Spicy Chicken

Excellent food and service!

Billyfromm26 4 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

Even better than a regular gyro, I forget how good it is and am reminded everytime I get it. Very nice staff and very accommodating. They also have a bar which is the icing on the cake.

Webbkarla1952 12 days ago

Gyro Platter

My 3rd visit, my nephew's first. We lived the food! The service was excellent! I would eat here every day, if I could!

Jackiebiggsbaldwin 24 days ago

Any Home Recipes or Special Requests

Best lamb shanks I've ever had! Everything we've had here is great.

Khyytinen about 1 month ago

Gyro Sandwich

We had burger ad gyro sandwich both were excellent

Margaretlewis about 1 month ago

Falafel Pita

I worked in a modern Middle Eastern restaurant in Oregon for 7 years. Your falafel makes me homesick!

Katie about 2 months ago

Spinach Salad

Omgosh this is my fav so far! Warm feta, sliced boiled egg and thick crunchy bacon top this beautiful bed of spinach. Delicioso!

Bsantiago2810 3 months ago

Dolmadakia

If you have a craving for authentic greek food Mount athos is the place! I literally crave their Dolmadakia! My mouth is watering now just thinking about them! Honestly though we might not have much to choose from and used to settling for whatever is open living out here in the boons, but not here the food is tasty, affordable, and hands down one of the top restaurants in Florence. check it out if you haven't you won't be disappointedūüėČ

Alexbruin 4 months ago

Athos Burger

Best burgers in town!!!!

Derilyn 4 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

Very delicious, melts in your mouth! Highly recommended



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA