Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mount Athos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mount Athos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chrisward143 7 months ago

Greek Salad

I love this restaurant. Their gyro meat is wonderful!

Alie 7 months ago

Spicy Gyro or Spicy Chicken

Great portion size and flavors. Always wonderful food and excellent service! We drive a hour each way to eat at this amazing restaurant!

Maigram 7 months ago

Any Home Recipes or Special Requests

Best food ever! We have had quite a few of their dishes, they are OUTSTANDING! The staff is wonderful, they treat you like family. We have been going there for 8 years.

Dejones2063 7 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

This Gyro is next level. One of the best I have ever had.

Webbkarla1952 7 months ago

Gyro Platter

My 3rd visit, my nephew's first. We lived the food! The service was excellent! I would eat here every day, if I could!

Jackiebiggsbaldwin 8 months ago

Any Home Recipes or Special Requests

Best lamb shanks I've ever had! Everything we've had here is great.

Khyytinen 8 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

We had burger ad gyro sandwich both were excellent

Margaretlewis 8 months ago

Falafel Pita

I worked in a modern Middle Eastern restaurant in Oregon for 7 years. Your falafel makes me homesick!

Katie 9 months ago

Spinach Salad

Omgosh this is my fav so far! Warm feta, sliced boiled egg and thick crunchy bacon top this beautiful bed of spinach. Delicioso!

Bsantiago2810 10 months ago

Dolmadakia

If you have a craving for authentic greek food Mount athos is the place! I literally crave their Dolmadakia! My mouth is watering now just thinking about them! Honestly though we might not have much to choose from and used to settling for whatever is open living out here in the boons, but not here the food is tasty, affordable, and hands down one of the top restaurants in Florence. check it out if you haven't you won't be disappointedūüėČ

Alex 10 months ago

Athos Burger

Best burgers in town!!!!

Derilyn 11 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

Very delicious, melts in your mouth! Highly recommended

Royle 7 months ago

NY Tuna Salad

Sandwich was very well put together... and tasty. Coleslaw was a nice side. The baclava was extraordinary! We've traveled here a number of times and never been disappointed. Highly recommended for the food and the service

Alie 7 months ago

Gyro

Always excellent food and service!

Dejones2063 7 months ago

Hummus

Love the hummus

Tvivio 7 months ago

Veggie Wrap

Oh my goodness! So delicious! Highly recommended! You won't be disappointed. Light and filling. So yummy!

Rpsturek 7 months ago

Gyro Platter

All 4 of us enjoyed our dinners! We also had the Salisbury steak and the fettuccini Alfredo! The chicken tenders as an appetizer were outstanding The staff was friendly, attentive, and smiling! Thank you for a lovely meal! We will be back!

Robert 8 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

Delicious, we're from Minnesota, long drive to Florence but your Gyro Was worth it......

Bigdcaff 8 months ago

Southwest Burger

This burger was cooked spot on, it was one of the best burgers i have ever had. If you are ever in Florence and are hungry, you have to stop at Mt. ATHOS, you wont be disappointed.

Janellevelynphotography 8 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

Delicious! Just how I thought it would taste! We love the new menu too!

Jmlambeth 9 months ago

Gyro Platter

This was the best Gyro I've eaten in a long time! I love coming here! I recommend Mount Athos to my friends and family Often! It's worth the drive from the East valley!!!!

Lindaannettedavis 10 months ago

Spicy Gyro or Spicy Chicken

Excellent food and service!

Billyfromm26 11 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

Even better than a regular gyro, I forget how good it is and am reminded everytime I get it. Very nice staff and very accommodating. They also have a bar which is the icing on the cake.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA